Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of West Ashley

5 rating
  • 07/24/19
  • watasport p. Google

Always go here

4 rating

This is my go to spot for a haircut. Everyone is real nice, and they do a great job. Lately though they've stopped accepting walk-ins after 5?0, even though they close at 8?0, which is very inconvenient for people who work 8-5. Have been turned away the past few times I tried to go in.

5 rating

Damn good haircut.

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 17 Client reviews

5
watasport p. | July 24, 2019 Google

"Always go here"

4
Francis T. | July 17, 2019 Google

"This is my go to spot for a haircut. Everyone is real nice, and they do a great job. Lately though t"

5
George B. | July 13, 2019 Google

"Damn good haircut."

4
Brendan B. | July 12, 2019 Google

"Great haircuts and I love that you don't need an appointment. You can even check in ahead of time on"

3
Fuzz M. | July 6, 2019 Google

"Inconsistent. Had a good haircut here, and then I've had a few bad ones. Depends on who's working I "

1
Never K. | June 30, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/Lup7sa7FlCcsu92QBfrxUg?hrid=JgZj3ELb4wZJsFLQ59BkEA"

5
Nick W. | June 16, 2019 Google

"I have been coming here to clean up my mane. Wait times have been a little long but understandably d"

5
Kayla P. | June 2, 2019 Google

"It's good to be a guy and my hair looks great."

4
James R. | May 29, 2019 Google

"They do a great job of cutting hair"

5
Megan K. | May 24, 2019 Facebook

"It was my son?s first haircut and Stephanie did awesome!! He?s 2.5 and has a difficult time sitting "