Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of West Ashley

5 rating

It's good to be a guy and my hair looks great.

4 rating

They do a great job of cutting hair

5 rating

It was my son?s first haircut and Stephanie did awesome!! He?s 2.5 and has a difficult time sitting still and wasn?t really thrilled about getting his hair cut but she managed to distract him with a spray water bottle and got the job done quick! Thanks Stephanie! You rock! ?

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 10 Client reviews

5
Kayla P. | June 2, 2019 Google

"It's good to be a guy and my hair looks great."

4
James R. | May 29, 2019 Google

"They do a great job of cutting hair"

5
Megan K. | May 24, 2019 Facebook

"It was my son?s first haircut and Stephanie did awesome!! He?s 2.5 and has a difficult time sitting "

1
sup b. | May 14, 2019 Google

"Terrible service, terrible haircut"

5
ReBecca S. | April 16, 2019 Google

"Brought my 8 yr old in for a bald fade with a line up and a trim off the top! Cora did an outstandin"

1
Verified G. | April 7, 2019 Google

"This place has the most ridiculous prices for the quality of haircut."

5
Calib T. | February 23, 2019 Google

"Very great hair cuts, very consistent and I?ve always heard good news from this location. Most of my"

5
Peter A. | January 29, 2019 Google

"They're always great!"

1
Travis B. | January 23, 2019 Google

"Horrible service stylist lounge around and cut hair at a snail's pace. Clearly there just to be ther"

5
Dave H. | January 18, 2019 Google

"Always fast. I always get a great cut here."