Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of West Ashley

5 rating

Great people, great haircuts.

5 rating

Fast, prompt, professional full service men's hair maintenance. Excellent customer service from multiple operators on multiple visits. Crazy busy parking lot. Be careful out there!

1 rating

Good haircut, but the place is way too loud.

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 83 Client reviews

5
David U. | November 7, 2021 Google

" Great people, great haircuts."

5
S C. | October 24, 2021 Google

" Fast, prompt, professional full service men's hair maintenance. Excellent customer service from mul"

1
Jared R. | October 21, 2021 Google

" Good haircut, but the place is way too loud."

5
Jens W. | October 7, 2021 Google

" Not too bad on the wait time and a really good haircut!"

5
Allan R. | August 31, 2021 Google

" Always a pleasure once you figure out the system"

1
Charlotte A. | August 18, 2021 Google

" Rebecca cut my son's hair and did an absolutely horrible job. When I called to speak to her after m"

4
King S. | July 30, 2021 Google

" Excellent haircut, will go back!"

5
Susan K. | July 23, 2021 Google

" I followed Tiffany from another salon. No one else does as good a job as she does. She really liste"

1
Colten M. | July 11, 2021 Google

" Scheduled a haircut with a specific stylist. My appointment was for 5pm. She was with a previous cu"

5
Sam R. | July 4, 2021 Google

" I got a really good haircut for a good price. I approve"